Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Jul 7 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 14 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 21 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 28 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 4 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 11 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 18 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 25 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 1 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 8 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 15 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 22 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 29 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 6 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 13 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 20 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 27 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 3 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 10 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 17 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 24 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 1 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 8 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 15 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 22 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 29 1:30 pm