Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu May 30 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 6 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 13 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 20 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 27 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 4 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 11 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 18 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 25 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 1 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 8 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 15 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 22 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 29 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 5 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 12 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 19 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 26 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 3 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 10 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 17 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 24 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 31 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 7 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 14 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 21 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 28 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 5 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 12 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 19 1:30 pm