Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Mon Jul 22 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 23 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 24 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 25 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 25 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 26 3:00 pm
Fri Jul 26 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 27 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 29 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 30 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 31 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 1 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 1 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 2 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 2 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 3 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 5 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 6 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 7 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 8 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 8 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 9 3:00 pm
Fri Aug 9 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 10 8:00 pm
Mon Aug 12 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 13 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 14 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 15 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 15 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 22 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 22 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 29 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 5 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 12 1:30 pm
Tue Sep 17 2:00 pm
Thu Sep 19 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 26 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 3 1:30 pm
Tue Oct 8 2:00 pm
Thu Oct 10 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 17 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 24 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 31 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 7 1:30 pm
Tue Nov 12 2:00 pm
Thu Nov 14 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 21 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 28 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 5 1:30 pm
Tue Dec 10 2:00 pm
Thu Dec 12 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 19 1:30 pm