Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Wed Jun 19 8:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 20 8:00 pm
Fri Jun 21 8:00 pm
Sat Jun 22 8:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 3:00 pm
Mon Jun 24 8:00 pm
Tue Jun 25 2:00 pm
Wed Jun 26 8:00 pm
Thu Jun 27 1:30 pm
Thu Jun 27 8:00 pm
Fri Jun 28 8:00 pm
Sat Jun 29 8:00 pm
Sun Jun 30 3:00 pm
Mon Jul 1 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 2 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 3 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 4 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 4 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 5 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 6 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 7 3:00 pm
Mon Jul 8 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 9 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 10 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 11 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 11 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 12 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 13 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 14 3:00 pm
Mon Jul 15 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 16 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 17 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 18 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 18 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 19 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 20 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 22 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 23 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 24 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 25 1:30 pm
Thu Jul 25 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 26 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 27 8:00 pm
Mon Jul 29 8:00 pm
Tue Jul 30 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 31 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 1 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 8 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 15 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 22 1:30 pm
Thu Aug 29 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 5 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 12 1:30 pm
Tue Sep 17 2:00 pm
Thu Sep 19 1:30 pm
Thu Sep 26 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 3 1:30 pm
Tue Oct 8 2:00 pm
Thu Oct 10 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 17 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 24 1:30 pm
Thu Oct 31 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 7 1:30 pm
Tue Nov 12 2:00 pm
Thu Nov 14 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 21 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 28 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 5 1:30 pm
Tue Dec 10 2:00 pm
Thu Dec 12 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 19 1:30 pm