Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Sat Oct 24 8:00 pm
Sun Oct 25 12:30 pm
Sun Oct 25 3:15 pm
Mon Oct 26 8:00 pm
Tue Oct 27 2:00 pm
Wed Oct 28 8:00 pm
Thu Oct 29 1:30 pm
Fri Oct 30 8:00 pm
Sat Oct 31 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 1 12:30 pm
Sun Nov 1 3:15 pm
Sun Nov 1 8:00 pm
Mon Nov 2 8:00 pm
Tue Nov 3 2:00 pm
Tue Nov 3 8:00 pm
Wed Nov 4 8:00 pm
Thu Nov 5 1:30 pm
Thu Nov 5 8:00 pm
Fri Nov 6 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 7 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 8 12:30 pm
Sun Nov 8 3:15 pm
Mon Nov 9 8:00 pm
Tue Nov 10 2:00 pm
Wed Nov 11 8:00 pm
Thu Nov 12 1:30 pm
Fri Nov 13 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 14 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 15 12:30 pm
Sun Nov 15 3:15 pm
Mon Nov 16 8:00 pm
Tue Nov 17 2:00 pm
Thu Nov 19 1:30 pm
Fri Nov 20 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 21 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 22 12:30 pm
Sun Nov 22 3:15 pm
Mon Nov 23 8:00 pm
Tue Nov 24 2:00 pm
Wed Nov 25 8:00 pm
Thu Nov 26 1:30 pm
Fri Nov 27 8:00 pm
Sat Nov 28 8:00 pm
Sun Nov 29 12:30 pm
Sun Nov 29 3:15 pm
Mon Nov 30 8:00 pm
Thu Dec 3 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 10 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 17 1:30 pm