Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Thu Aug 6 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 7 10:30 am
Fri Aug 7 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 8 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 9 3:15 pm
Mon Aug 10 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 11 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 11 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 12 10:30 am
Wed Aug 12 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 13 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 14 10:30 am
Fri Aug 14 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 15 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 16 3:15 pm
Mon Aug 17 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 18 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 18 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 19 10:30 am
Wed Aug 19 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 20 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 21 10:30 am
Fri Aug 21 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 22 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 23 3:15 pm
Mon Aug 24 8:00 pm
Tue Aug 25 2:00 pm
Tue Aug 25 8:00 pm
Wed Aug 26 10:30 am
Wed Aug 26 8:00 pm
Thu Aug 27 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 28 10:30 am
Fri Aug 28 8:00 pm
Sat Aug 29 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 30 12:30 pm
Sun Aug 30 3:15 pm
Mon Aug 31 8:00 pm